Testing hopefully nearing the end!!

Well I began the testing portion of my soaker pattern, named after my last kiddo – Eden. I had originally created the soaker for Lillian, my 2 year old, then E arrived and with that some transformations to the original soaker. I had since purchased other patterns and realized how easy it could be for me to write the pattern up. I had been intimidated by the thought of writing it, and put it off as one of those things I could never do. Well, I took the plunge and hopefully when the testing phase is over, I’ll be able to offer it up to others! It’s had a few tweaks here and there, as I apparently crochet tightly – I had to adjust the pattern so others would be able to obtain my guage. Overall I’m pleased with how it’s going so far.

August 1, 2008. Tags: , , , , . crochet.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

