UGH, more fixes!

Why oh why do I rush? I wait until the last possible second to sit down and type the fixes to the pattern…..I check and recheck, thinking I got it all….when BOOM it dawns on me I missed something and need to go back in again after I already emailed the updated copy to my lady testers.  Well, one day this thing will actually be done and ready for the public. When that day will be, I have no freaking clue!!! I need that good ol’ “banging head” smiley to put in here, and that’s how I feel right now. Dumb dumb dumb.

August 5, 2008. crochet.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

