More tester pics!

Wee One is asleep in my lap and the other littles are in bed, so it’s time to update a little more! I’ve had a few more of my gals send in their finished soaker pics. To them, my biggest thanks again! I still have to update yardage/oz. needed to work the pattern, then I’ll be getting it up for sale. I think I’ve had enough people test it and give their input that it should work fine for others to use. If I receive input of additional problems not yet addressed, I suppose I’ll deal with them at that point. I figured I’d better get it going or it will never happen!!  Here’s a couple more pics from my gals, two of whom have already requested cottage licensing!!  Thanks again ladies, you’ve been a great help!

August 23, 2008. crochet.

One Comment

  1. Crochet Diva replied:

    Very nice!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

