My Eden Soaker Crochet Pattern is going live!!

I’ve decided to go ahead and sell the pattern at an intermediate level, as I have not included row stitch counts as of yet. I had planned on having a spreadsheet created for special customization, but due to how my pattern is started, this is not possible. Sooooo I must go back and add in the row counts!!! 

Purchase of the Fuzzy Britches Eden Soaker pattern is available on all three of the congos I am a member of and listed here, just look for my vendor cart Fuzzy Britches:

www.hyenacart.com/BuddhaBellies

www.hyenacart.com/Bellatesori

www.hyenacart.com/TheMerchantShip

 

Buyers have the choice of a .pdf file emailed to them, or they can have a paper pattern mailed to their physical address for an additional charge.  I hope to see lots and lots of Fuzzy Britches Eden Soakers on as many cloth diapered bums as possible!!

The pattern is for personal use only and finished items from this pattern are not to be sold commercially.  Cottage licensing available for sale after permission is granted.

October 7, 2008. Tags: , , . crochet.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

