Going out of town

I just wanted to make my customs aware, as well as those who may be interested in purchasing, that I am taking a necessary trip out of state to visit my eldery grandmother who lives in Canada. She has been ill and at 94 I need to see her now verus later – it’s been nearly 2 years since the last visit with her before we moved south! I will be gone from October 15-21st and will not be able to do any work during that time frame. If you are on my custom’s list I will do my best to get as much done before I leave – for those who make purchases through the HC’s I am a member of, I will ship your item as soon as I return home. Thank you for your understanding!

October 11, 2008. crochet, Sewing.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

