Quick reminder!

Just wanted to send a quick reminder that I am out of town at the moment. For those who I contacted prior to leaving – I won’t be able to do any work until I return home, as stated in my note to you individually.  I will be dedicating a ton of my time to getting your items completed when I return. I apologize for the inconvenience this trip imposes on your order, but is is a necessary trip to visit my elderly grandmother.

On a different note! This weather in Michigan is beautiful and I miss the fall season! I’m sure residents here would love the Florida weather at the moment, but let me tell you that it gets old!! 9 months or MORE of humidity and high heat drags you down after a while, so this cooler weather is a wonderful reprieve!!

October 17, 2008. Tags: . Just Because.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

