Yay!!! We have a reprieve!

Just saw this press release on one of my boards I am on (The Merchant Ship congo member board) – I don’t visit many other boards right now due to my school schedule (too swamped) – but I like to keep up with the gals I work with and was so happy to see this from the CPSC! A one year stay on the laws until the CPSC can make head or tails of how this will affect small business, etc.

http://www.cpsc.gov/cpscpub/prerel/prhtml09/09115.html

January 31, 2009. Just Because.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

